Contact Us

Toll Free: 888-334-8703
Local Phone: 203-840-5658
Local Fax: 203-840-9658
Inquiry@StarTrekMissions.com

Management

Lance Fensterman, Global Senior Vice President – Lance@ReedPOP.com
Mary Franklin, Global Event Director - Mary@ReedPOP.com

Marketing

Brian Stephenson, Global Brand Marketing Director – Bstephenson@ReedPOP.com 
Shannon Belfanti, Brand Marketing Coordinator – Shannon@ReedPOP.com

Press

ReedPOP@dkcnews.com

Programming

Todd Jones, Talent Manager – Todd@ReedPOP.com
Matt Wasowski, Festival Director - Matt@ReedPOP.com

Sales

Matt Philp, Portfolio Sales Manager – MattP@ReedPOP.com

Operations

Colette Oliver, Sr. Operation Manager - coliver@reedexpo.com

Sponsors & Partners

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.